Search
National Geographic
Search

Events

Get closer to the edge of your seat with National Geographic events in D.C.! Enjoy live talks with National Geographic explorers, happy hours, and more.

Filters

Showing results 1 - 14 of 14
Nat Geo Nights
Monthly on the Third Thursday
Film
Museum Film Screenings
Saturdays and Sundays

3D Film
Jerusalem 3-D
Saturday, November 18, 2017 – Sunday, August 12, 2018

Talk
Robert Ballard: The Untold Story of the Titanic
Robert Ballard, speaker
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Sold Out

Talk
Robert Ballard: The Untold Story of the Titanic
Robert Ballard, speaker
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sold Out
Talk
Saving Seabirds
Thomas P. Peschak, speaker
Tuesday, June 5, 2018


Special Event
Explorers Symposium: Watch Online
Cara Santa Maria, host
Thursday, June 14, 2018 – Friday, June 15, 2018
Special Event
National Geographic Awards
Thursday, June 14, 2018

Happy Hour
Party for the Planet
The Suffers, band
Friday, June 15, 2018

Conversation
Saving Ourselves From Ourselves
Kenny Broad, host
Stephanie Ruhle, host
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Festival
FURTHER Film Festival
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Nat Geo Nights
Lost Cities
Andrew Lawler, speaker
Thursday, June 21, 2018


Nat Geo Nights
Stories From the World
Abby McBride, speaker
Destry Maria Sibley, speaker
Isaí Madriz, speaker
Lilly Sedaghat, speaker
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Happy Hour
Taste of Titanic
Wednesday, July 25, 2018

None

Sign up to get our Events brochure mailed to you

Know what's coming soon before it sells out! Our brochure contains the full listing of Nat Geo events at the D.C. headquarters.
 

Request Free Brochure

View PDF


You May Also Be Interested In

Stay In Touch

Sign up for our email newsletter to get the latest on upcoming events, exhibitions, and discounts.


Our Location

The National Geographic Museum
1145 17th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036

202-857-7700

Get Directions

Get Our Annual Pass

National Geographic Museum Annual Pass members enjoy free year-round admission to the museum.

Join Now